Love Today Planner Kit

Standard

Love Today Planner Kit is available from my store – CLICK HERE to buy it now.

I was once told you can’t love someone else until you learn to love yourself.  Part of loving yourself is recognizing and making time to look after yourself – whether it’s time in your craft room, or a pedicure, or a yoga session or maybe just drinking enough water to support your amazing body.

Life sometimes gets in the way of that but most of the time, I try really hard to make sure I schedule me-time.  Stampin’ Up! just released this new perpetual planner so you can start at anytime.  Refills are available too.  So now I’m scheduling all my me-time appointments – a relaxing bath, a walk on the trail, creativity time.  It’s helping me be consistent and find just a little time to spoil love myself, and by doing that — I’m better able to love and support those around me.

Love Today Planner Kit 144257
Price: $48.00
This planner will help keep you on schedule and give you a creative outlet too! This all-inclusive kit with has everything you need to create a customizable yearly planner.

* No dates are printed, so you can start when you want.
* Write, stamp, or draw your own.
* Printed Night of Navy/gold foil binder with gold metal corner accents.
* Binder size: 7-3/4″” x 8-3/4″” (19.7 x 22.2 x 5.1cm)
* Includes Night of Navy 2-ring binder; 12 divider pages; calendar pages; 4 photo protector pages (hold six photos each), 5″” x 7″”( 12.7 x 17.8 cm); page lifter, 3″” x 8-1/4″” (7.6 x 21 cm); printed and gold foil accent stickers; sticky notes.
* Refill kit available (sold separately).
* Colours: Gold, Night of Navy, Calypso Coral, Emerald Envy, Lemon Lime Twist, Pool Party, Real Red

What will you do with your planner?

Save

Leave a Reply

