Stamping on Candles

Standard

I had so much fun with this project, I made candles for a week.  The design possibilities are endless.  Make them to coordinate with a room, for a birthday or special event (like Easter,) or for inspiration.

There is a great tutorial on SplitCoastSTampers, click on this link to view

And a video:

My examples were for Easter.  I became catholic during Easter and wanted to make something for a few people that had touched my life.

IMG_0270

 

 

IMG_0271

 

IMG_0272

I suggest stamping off before stamping on the tissue.  I found the ink would run a little and the images weren’t as crisp as I wanted.

IMG_0012

 

 

Leave a Reply

