I will not state the obvious!

Standard

Yes I will!  It’s been forever since I’ve been on here!!! Ok, lots has happened since the last post and what you’ll be most interested in is that I’ve been crafting 🙂  So, over the next 7+ days I have set up a post schedule for each day a card or whatever that I’ve been doing will be published at 9am.

But first..

You may recall my amaryllis bulb — it did bloom 🙂 And then I had to cut it back and then it grew big leaf things and then it toppled over so now it’s just a bulb again and I’m guessing it will bloom again?? I don’t know, but, for $5.00 it was a truly beautiful sight for a few weeks.

IMG_0230

My beautiful Amaryllis 🙂

Leave a Reply

